News


European Dates Announced – April 2015

26 January 2015

European Dates Announced – April 2015

European Dates Announced - April 2015

Friday 10th April 2015 Heineken Music Hall, Amsterdam, The Netherlands
On sale: Friday 30th January 2015, 10:00am CET Tickets: www.livenation.nl

Saturday 11th April 2015 Columbiahalle, Berlin, Germany
On sale: Wednesday 28th January 2015, 09:00am CET Tickets: www.eventim.de/the-prodigy

Sunday 12th April 2015 Swiss Life Hall, Hannover, Germany
On sale: Wednesday 28th January 2015, 09:00am CET Tickets: www.eventim.de/the-prodigy

Wednesday 15th April 2015 Zenith, Paris, France
On sale: Thursday 29th January 2015, 09:00am CET Tickets: www.avosbillets.com

Thursday 16th April 2015 Halle Tony Garnier, Lyon, France
On sale: Thursday 29th January 2015, 09:00am CET Tickets: www.avosbillets.com

Friday 17th April 2015 Festival des Artefacts, Strasbourg, France
On Sale: Now Tickets: http://www.artefact.org/le-festival-des-artefacts/programmation

Sunday 19th April 2015 Les Paradis Artificiels, Lille, France
On sale: Thursday 29th January Tickets: 
http://www.fnactickets.com/

Comments