World’s On Fire


1. Intro (live)

2. Breathe (live)

3. Omen (live)

4. Colours (live)

5. Thunder (live)

6. Warriors Dance (live)

7. Firestarter (live) 

8. Run With The Wolves (live)

9. Weather Experience (live)

10. Voodoo People (live)

11. Omen Reprise (live)

12. Invaders Must Die (live)

13. Smack My Bitch Up (live)

14. Take Me To The Hospital (live)

15. Everybody In The Place (live)

16. Their Law (live)

17. Out Of Space (live)

Buy now from:

World’s On Fire


This site uses cookies and by using the site you are consenting to this. Find out why we use cookies and how to manage your settings here.